Adress:

Mörbyhöjden 24
182 32 Danderyd

Fakturaadress:

Danderyds kommun
336100
Box 623
182 16  Danderyd

Organisations-nummer: 212000-0126

Expedition

Anette Wigerfors
08-5689 1500
exp@friberga.se

Rektor

Gunnar Rydwik
08-5689 1502
gunnar.rydwik@edu.danderyd.se

Biträdande rektor

Karin Hydling
08-5689 1518
karin.hydling@edu.danderyd.se

Jenny Holmberg
08-5689 1565
jenny.holmberg@edu.danderyd.se

Arbetslagsledare AL A

Nina Andersson
08-5689 1503
nina.andersson@edu.danderyd.se

Arbetslagsledare AL B

Olof Glaas
08-5689 1494
olof.glaas@edu.danderyd.se

Arbetslagsledare AL C

Ewa Edholm
08-5689 1508
ewa.edholm@edu.danderyd.se

Arbetslagsledare AL D

Jakob Hillman
08-5689 1511
jakob.hillman@edu.danderyd.se

Arbetslagsledare AL E

Anna Klinkert Fransson
08-5689 1467
anna.klinkert@edu.danderyd.se

Arbetslagsledare AL F

Sandra Olsson
08-5689 1497
sandra.olsson@edu.danderyd.se

Arbetslagsledare Resursgruppen

Malin Paulsson
08-5689 1517
malin.paulsson@edu.danderyd.se

Kurator

Peter Svanberg
08-5689 1506
peter.svanberg@edu.danderyd.se

Studie och yrkesvägledare

Annika Sedenberg
08-5689 1564
annika.sedenberg@edu.danderyd.se

Skolsköterska

Sue Khoshasmooz
08-5689 1507
sue.khoshamooz@edu.danderyd.se

IT-tekniker

Yuki Yukawa
08-5689 1557
yuki.yukawa@edu.danderyd.se

Vaktmästare

Milad Toubal
08-5689 1509 – 08-5689 1516
milad.toubal@edu.danderyd.se

Arne Rasping
08-5689 1509 – 08-5689 1516
milad.toubal@edu.danderyd.se

Kvällsvaktmästare

Kenneth Sandberg
08-5689 1509 – 08-5689 1516
kenneth.sandberg@edu.danderyd.se