Adress:
Mörbyhöjden 24
182 32 Danderyd

Fakturaadress:

Danderyds kommun
336100
Box 623
182 16  Danderyd

Organisations-nummer: 212000-0126

Expedition
Anette Wigerfors
08-5689 1500
anette.wigerfors@danderyd.se
Rektor
Gunnar Rydwik
08-5689 1502
gunnar.rydwik@danderyd.se
Biträdande rektor
Karin Hydling
08-5689 1518
karin.hydling@danderyd.se

Jenny Holmberg
08-5689 1565
jenny.holmberg@danderyd.se

Arbetslagsledare AL A
Nina Andersson
nina.andersson@danderyd.se
Arbetslagsledare AL B

Jane Lambourne

jane.lambourne@danderyd.se

Arbetslagsledare AL C
Ewa Edholm
ewa.edholm@danderyd.se
Arbetslagsledare AL D
Amina Harnafi
amina.harnafi@danderyd.se
Arbetslagsledare AL E

Christina Knutas
christina.knutas@danderyd.se

Arbetslagsledare AL F

Peter Nyman
peter.nyman@danderyd.se

Arbetslagsledare AL G

Malin Paulsson
08-5689 1517
malin.paulsson@danderyd.se

Kurator
Peter Svanberg
08-5689 1506
peter.svanberg@danderyd.se
Studie och yrkesvägledare

Elisabeth Casell Berghagen
08-56891564
elisabeth.casellberghagen@danderyd.se

Skolsköterska

Sue Khoshasmooz
08-5689 1507
sue.khoshamooz@danderyd.se

IT-tekniker
Yuki Yukawa
08-5689 1557
yuki.yukawa@danderyd.se
Vaktmästare

Milad Toubal
08-5689 1509
milad.toubal@danderyd.se